July 24, 2010

live dvd "kaitai yoeko show"

After many petitions sent to Victor Entertainment label, the "Grateful Dead Yoeko Tour" will finally become a DVD, 2 years later! The gig held at Tokyo Kinema Club on 2008.07.20 and some valuable bonuses will be released as a DVD on Yoeko's birthday. They will carry some extra feature that will be slowly announced by FlyingStar Records. The 1st set of announced bonus will be a set of 47 coloured mini-signatures with Yoeko's favorite foods written on it randomly packed into the DVDs. The 2-discs set DVD will have a limited pressing, so better pre-order it now!
The tracklist was not announced yet, but here is the setlist of the gig:

01 shiroi hata
02 naranai piano
03 kanshateki seikatsu
04 tamagotoji
05 aiai
06 torarekei
07 kahogo
08 shiro no sekai
09 mannequin ningen
10 tomodachi no uta
11 son to uso
12 yona yona yona
13 haru no uta
14 natsu
15 ningen yametemo
16 koi no daisousa
17 hanaichimonme
18 rondo
19 medley (jitensha~radio~lemon cake~love letter~mori e yuku~tsuyuiro kouta)
20 shizumeru machi
21 jewelry
----ENCORE 2----
22 izonshou ~let's go! high heel~
23 tokyo
24 tate

Catalog #.: VIBB-11~12
Discs: 2
Price: 8,000 yen (tax in)
limited pressing

pre-order available at: HMV store

No comments: